💰 Giveaway 0.33 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming. 💰

in #life7 years ago

This time i have $0.33 in my balance, and I will give it all away to 33 people: $0.01 for each person who upvotes & resteems this post.

Reason for the giveaway is that i am a cancer survivor, and i finally quit smoking 7 days ago.
So Every day i don't smoke i will give whatever is in my balance.

Giveaway.png

I will show proof of the money sent in my next post.

Sort:  

Nice post. Upvoted and following you. Please do the same for me. Thank you.

It always put a smile on me when someone fought and survive cancer.

It always put a smile on me when someone fought and survive cancer. God blesss u

Thank you so much :) God bless you too

I barely made it!!! I picked this up off of someones resteem!!!! Thank you whoever that was :) Upvoted, resteemed and following!!!!! I love you my Steemit Friend..SUNSHINE247

Upvoted and resteemed bro you are awesome!! nice that you quit smoking

total fucking waste of time; is it just me?

good post.Upvoted and following you. Please do the same for me. Thank you.

done Upvoted and following you

Best wishes! Upvoted & Resteemed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71