💰 1 month quit smoking Giveaway: I will give $3 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys it's been 1 month since i quit smoking, and to celebrate i want to give away $3 that i have on my account. 😊🎉 I will give $0.05 to 60 people who upvote and resteem + after 7 days i will give $0.20 to 5 random people

Giveaway quit smoking.png

Sort:  

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Thanks. I sent you $0.05

upvoted and resteemd

I sent you $0.05

upvoted resteemed

Thanks. I sent you $0.05

thanks dear and congrats for quit smoking...please give us some tips how u quit smoking? it is very difficult to quit smoking it habits much...

Right On! Keep up the great work & congrats! :)

Thank you so much i will:) Sent you $0.05

Well done. I sad that to the last person who quit smoking: Can you please quit drinking as well and send us another gift!!!!????
Upvoted and resteemt.

You know what I'm struggling with that too. Not every day just every weekend. I love drinking beer in the weekend :( Sent you $0.05

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

I sent you $0.05

Thanks :) I sent you $0.05

keep it up, man. I am also struggling with quitting cigarette.

It's not easy that's for sure, but i know you can do it:)

Well done on your 1st month off - you're way over the hump now :)

Thank you so much :) But to tell you the truth oh God i could use a smoke right now, but im not going to

Congratulations!

Thank you so much :) Sent you $0.05

Thank you! I'll never forget when my Mom quit when I was 11. I was so happy. She never went back.

One of my biggest motivation is my 1 year old son. i want to be around to see him grow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47