Ulog #3: My Son's Birthday

in #life6 years ago

Birthday is very important to kids. Even a simple celebration makes them so happy because that means we gave importance on their special days.
Giving birth is not that easy. I gave birth alone and that was very horrible and unforgettable experience that ever happened to me. But when my baby came out.. I didnt mind pain and heartaches i only wanted to raise him with good teachings.. God fearing.. And respectfull..
I just wanted to say that i really love my son more than anyone even myself.. I post this photo here so that in the future he can see my post and realize that i am always proud of him..
Thank you for this very nice platform.. I have a chance to blog the most important person in my life..
Once again to you son Happy Birthday.. :)

IMG_20180706_164454.jpg

Sort:  

Happiest birthday to your son beth 🎉🎉🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40