etherum game sanctioned by god? obi wan actor died? all this and more

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys scion here some of u may know me as the guy who got 560 mil wroth of btc from early adopting, or perhaps the engineer behind the etherum network? Or perhaps you've heard of my work rehabilitating rhinos who are victims of poaching, oh don't mention it i'm just a nice guy. anywy i would like to share with u my pitch, this game is called axies. It's got sick as fuck pokemon-esuqe versions of axelotls. Imagine all the fun you could have with these slimey creatures (no 18+ mention here but imagine.) You've got breeding, battling and even the raising aspect of the axies from egg to axie, sounds and looks to me like a really nice mash up of pokemon, tamagotchi, digimon etc. Anyway, hurry up throw some eth, or feel free to PM me regarding questions, (use my ref link too, i aint a charity.) https://axieinfinity.com/adopt-axies?r=BM1QOpjIgSSXn3PiGbLEZBIpgec

https://discord.gg/bsSXa2

ben kenobi.jpg

also ths guy died, thank u and good bye

Sort:  

Your post is Golden I just follow your post so kindly follow my post thanks for sharing

Thanks and will do!

Vote me first ;)

Pokemons!My favourite anime tv show!Nice blog by the way!

Thanks, haven't used it in a while. Considering returning and just using it for amusing shitposts that also share what projects i'm investing in.

will trade you upvote for upvote if u want.

Congratulations @ma3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33