📷 What are you Thankful for Today? Feeling Grateful, An Amazing Sunset

in #life7 years ago

What are you grateful for today Steemit Users?




Today, I'd like the share another wonderful moment I was able to capture out on the water...


📷 Look at this amazing sunset!

DSC_0102.JPG




I am so thankful to be able to experience these nature moments. God is truly amazing, and I am always in awe by the beauty he has created for us on this Earth...


DSC_0094.JPG




What is on your mind today?


What are you happy about?


Anything to celebrate?


Think about at least three things you are Thankful for...




DSC_0086.JPG



Say out loud that you are thankful for them. It will make you feel better almost instantly.


I am thankful today for good health, good family and friends, and the opportunity to help others in any way I can.




DSC_0093.JPG
(ALL Photos are originals by @ma1neevent)


I hope this post has helped you in some way...


The goal of these Thankful posts is to help people to be more aware of being thankful for the simple things in their lives.


Always take a moment every day to be grateful...


You'll be so happy you did!









Be sure to leave a comment below of what you are thankful for today!





(New Profile Art Courtesy of @zneeke)




Thank you for reading.. God Bless!




If you enjoyed this post, Please Resteem it,
Upvote it, Leave a Comment, and Follow!


@ma1neevent


Sort:  

Stunning sunset!
I am thankful for my amazing hubby, my awesome kids and being able to live the life we do 🙃

That's awesome, i always enjoy reading your posts! Please resteem this to your followers, I'd appreciate it!

I am thankful for the breath of my life and the salvation from sin. I am thankful for sound health. Good Post @maineevent

I am glad you enjoyed it, Those are great things to be thankful for! God Bless.

Thank you so much, I'm happy to hear that!

Where was that photo taken?

God, a nice sunset is the kind of experience that truly get us in the beauty of the present moment.

I can feel beauty all the way over here :)

In New England, usa. I'm going to be doing a longer post of that day very soon!

Awesome!! Looking forward to see it ;)

Keep being amazing

Beautiful pictures! I'm grateful my kids get along and are reading to each other.

haha! Yes... them getting along I am sure is a good thing! That is wonderful that they read to each other... great way to learn and bond at the same time! Thanks for viewing @sizzlingmonkeys!

Gorgeous photos! I love seeing the sky in every weather and at every time of the day. It changes moment to moment, especially during sunrise and sunset. I am grateful for all the great people that I am meeting on steemit, the wonderful posts that everyone writes, and for being a part of it!! Thanks @ma1neevent

I do too, love watching the sky. Thanks for visiting, feel free to resteem to your followers!

Great...upvoted

Congratulations @ma1neevent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks @steemitboard! Happy to have the notification back on from you folks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I am thankful for that first picture. It caught me and locked me into a serine moment. Just beautiful.

I am happy you enjoyed it @teamgreen! Thanks for keeping up the great work of sharing great content on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75