50 Followers in less than a week... THANK YOU!

in #life7 years ago

Hey everyone, Just wanted to say THANK YOU very much for following my blog and leaving so many comments. I am really enjoying my time here on Steemit and I look forward to posting more content for you. Please have a look at all of my various posts if you have not done so yet.

Enjoy your day and thank you so much for reading!

Here's a photo I got last summer on the lake of a storm rolling in...
lkjlk.jpg

FOLLOW AND VIEW MORE! @ma1neevent

Sort:  

thank you, please have a look at my others as well and follow if you'd like. Thanks!

Voted and followed I might have some content you might enjoy as well. Mind if I resteem this post for you?

No problem you can resteem mine if you want as well.

I just followed you for being the first person to follow me! Thank you! And your articles even look interesting - BONUS!!!

Wow ! A great place! Beautiful photo! Congratulations on your achievement!

thank you very much

Nice photo! I love lakes and rivers

Please have a look at my others as well

Hi, saw your post on Greg Mannarino's site and came over to support you as I love photography too. I would appreciate it if you would follow me also and check out my few posts on photography, nature, and traveling with my dogs. Thanks. Will come here to see your new posts when you put them up.

Done. Thanks!

Thanks, please have a look at my other posts as well. Thank you

Similar to mine...Verry nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43