You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret of mentally strong people

in #life6 years ago

Its a good post. But not like its a simple decision " Ok, from now on I am gonna be strong , not gonna care thing that is not in my control, be gratefull with what I have in my life instead of feeling sorry for what I think i deserve etc."

It is a process to go trough to have that kind of strenght. And it happens with practice, starting from small things and pass it on to bigger decisions.

I think it would be good for you to write about how to gain that mental strenght for people are with zero confidence at the very bottom down.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback!!🤩🌟
I truly appreciate it and agree with you.
You’re so right about practice.
The mind is like a muscle and it needs to be trained.
I’m on a journey to get there but I will for sure take your word into account:)
Have an amazing evening man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43