Motorcycle From A Bikers Eye Part-II

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Helo Everyone;

I was able to bring the bike to a mall that was only a 5 minutes away from my house with the help of a friend.

I had no experience with any bike or scooter at that time and there was a bike with 5-speed and cluch that I never used before. I didn't even drive a car before so I knew how the cluch works but never tried before. I watched videos a lot of time and hop on the bike and started engine. It was a remarkable moment for me. I didn't ride the bike for a few days. I only started the engine and try to control the cluch without killing the engine.

When I was home a friend stopped by and saw the helmet. He didn't know that I got a bike. He had a biker friend close by then he called him and we went to ride it. We brought the bike to open parking lot. He was riding and I was in the back he was telling me what to do how to do it.

Then a car was pulling out of a parking spot so we stopped and gave him a space to make a maneuver. He was pulling back on to us but didn't stop when he has enough space to go forward. We realized he was gonna hit us we were using horn to worn him even the car behind us saw what is happening and horned to him. But nothing worked he hit us and started pushing us back and after a couple foot push he stopped. We were gonna talk to the guy but when he get out of the car he was trying to tell us someting. Then I realized he has a hearing disability. So the was fine only a little scrach on the front fender. The guys bumper had more damage then my bike, it was craked from the middle. Anyway we let it go.

I sit on the bike after that. And I ride around the parking lot at first gear a couple of times. I was practicing brakes and such. I ride the bike a couple of rounds in second gear after that. It was a encouraging moment for me.

Beacuse I was riding the bike. :) It was a happy moment. :) After that I started riding around the neigbourhood. Only a few miles per day. :)

steemit post pic 1.1.jpg

But I had an accident only in a month after. I will tell you about it in the nex one. Have a nice day.

" Wear Your Gear "

Sort:  

Congratulations @m26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43