Cancer Can Be Cured

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Doctors been killed just because they tried to promote that apricot seeds and apple seeds can cure cancer.

The reason of cancer in our body is because we lack of amygdalin - vitamin B17.

Even some producers tried to tell this for us:

Big pharma industry is exploiting us.
If people will understand that i am serious i will edit and share more resources.

EDIT

Resources:

More information coming soon.

Sort:  

Please share in comments if this information helped to cure cancer for you, that would be a best experience in my life.

More resources coming soon.

Last year there was a slew of holistic doctors that died.something like 9 to 12 . Turns out all of these doctors were involved in taking a hard look at vaccines o.o
I think they were looking at a link to autism but they found something else that was worse and probably led to their deaths.
They found this nasty little protein in all the different vaccines they were testing and were about to publish when the doctors started dropping dead.
This protein they identified is produced by......cancer cells and there is no reason what so ever for it to be in a vaccine !!!

Yes I believe big pharma has no interest in curing, their interest is just cashing in on the most amount of medicines it can sell, but realistically I've seen so many cures for cancer posted on the internet that I'm amazed cancer hasn't been terminated by all these natural medicines which apparently are so good at it. I can vouch for marijuana, I don't know if it cures but it sure takes your mind off any illness, not that I use it, I've only tried it once, but I know people who use it and they say no medicine can relax them as much as mary jane.

Nice work. Upvoted, followed and resteemed:))

"Apricot kernels cure cancer" is a pretty bold statement. Care to provide some evidence or data?

There is just a detail that it will probably kill you, cyanide and all.

When cyanide is mixed with b17 it affects only cancer cells

no amygdala (b17) breaks down into cyanide.

Well look at me i am alive :)

I don't really accept annecdotal evidence, it is more story than evidence.

Challenge accepted will try to prove in other posts, you not a sheep man, i know.

I do like your other content, but I disagree about this particular subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94