You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small things to lead a happy life

in #life6 years ago

Hi @tuly, I saw your post from @greetersguild's contest and wanted to stop by to say hi. I actually saw your earlier posts and am so glad to see you writing more and posting more than photos alone. I think it makes a big difference to your viewers.

I wondered if you would be interested in joining @newbieresteemday and/or @greetersguild on Discord. They are two groups who welcome, support and educate new and not-so-new members here. Here is the link to @newbieresteemday and the link for @greetersguild. If you don't know, Discord is a great place to meet other new people and learn so much from them. It's also a wonderful place to just get some help and support!

Let me know what you think, or if you have any questions.

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33