You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Hard Dream Big

in #life6 years ago

Hi @sherbanu! I love this post :) Congratulations for taking what life gave you and making it work for you!!

I don't know if you are a member of any discord groups, but I wondered if you would be interested in joining @newbieresteemday. It is a group who welcomes, supports and educates new and not-so-new members here. Here is the link. If you don't know, Discord is a great place to meet other new people and learn so much from them. It's also a wonderful place to just get some help and support!

Let me know what you think, or if you have any questions. I saw your entry from @greetersguild contest...I'm one of the "judges" :) You could join their discord group as well, but I didn't want to overwhelm you ;)

Sort:  

Hi @lynncoyle1 ! It's nice to see you visit my post. Thanks for your wishes. Sometimes we have but just to go with the flow! Where life takes us!

Yes I am already member in number of groups in discord including dynamicsteemians and many. I love being there sometimes chatting learning supporting each other. Gathered lots of frieds from there. Learned many things, lots more to learn.

I will surely joining you to that channel link you give and try to remain involved as much as possible from my side.

Thank you

I'm glad you're familiar with it. @newbieresteemday especially is one where you really have no responsibilities there except to meet other new people and support/grow with them!

Thank you mam! It's good to see and interact with people's from all over the world at one place. So I like this channel that allows knowing each other specially with whom having same goals.

Thank you

You are most welcome ;)

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05