You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Minds, One Face!

in #life6 years ago

Wow! There are times I read posts on steemit and am in awe of the courage it took to write, but also the life that others lead. You are one of those. Kudos to you for writing this then and now. You deserve to be angry I think, but I'm sure you know that anger can take over easily and become an ugly habit. Keeping it all inside isn't the answer either, pretending to

be pleasant like I had roses growing from my backside.

I wish you well. Feel free to "chew my ear off" anytime! And you're so right, sleep does wonders, doesn't it?!

Sort:  

Thank you, really does mean a lot. Yes, I have had my time of being bitter about it all, and now focus on the better things. Yesterday was just doomed from the start really, and couldn't shake it, but did feel lighter once I had my rant lol. Thank you, that's lovely, I have that in writing now hahaha! Yes most definitely, I have some catching up to do so off to 'la la land' I go! Thanks again, is greatly appreciated! :)

You are most welcome! I'm so glad @steemitbloggers featured your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54