You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Embarassing Moment

in #life6 years ago

Oh geez! I was cringing for you while reading this ... I just knew you were going to drop it!! You know why? Because I'm that person who always drops, breaks, bends, just about anything I get my mitts on :) One time, not at band camp, we're visiting a family friend, everyone's on the patio drinking (I too am tipsy at best), and I walked through the screen ... but I didn't rip the screen! Nope. I managed to be standing, in the middle of the circle of people on the patio, with the entire screen door in my two hands!

Absolutely NO gracious exit on that one :)

Thank you for the life affirming post that I am not the only big klutz around haha

Oh yeah, it was @bengy who alerted me to your post; it's from his entry to our Pay it forward Curation Contest; feel free to join us with an entry of your own anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31