You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Examined Education | Questioning the Current State of Education

in #life7 years ago

I was fortunate to have worked in a Fine Arts where creativity was encouraged; I began my semesters showing students this video. If you want to see how education should really look like, check out Ken Robinson's videos. This was from a TED talk series years ago, but so relevant!

School

Sort:  

I will check this video out as well, thanks for sharing it!

You're welcome! He has a lot of great videos out there!

This Ted talk was fantastic! I recommend it to everyone!

Thanks! Yes I agree...I'm so glad you enjoyed it! All of his videos are wonderful! My school actually brought him in for a talk once; the students loved him!

This is a must view video in my opinion. found it years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46