Sort:  

She is :)

Thank you for taking me into her eyes. Really appreciate that viewpoint.

How are you today my dear friend. Loving thoughts and prayers coming your way. xx

You're welcome :)

I am well, thank you! I haven't responded to many comments on my last two posts yet, so you may or may not have seen them, but we had a 'bad' day, then chose to have a 'good' one the next :)

You're always so sweet and thoughtful @kchitrah! I really appreciate you here <3

Oh, not at all @lynncoyle1, with you, I am always glad to hear from you even if it is a few days, weeks or months later. Though, I do start worrying if it gets to that point.

And in my heart I know your days switch between these:

we had a 'bad' day, then chose to have a 'good' one the next :)

The only thing I can do is keep sending warm thoughts and prayers, and let you know that I'm thinking of you in the feeble hope that it would somehow lift your spirits xx

Much love to you and Brian. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50