You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note to Self #1 - Silence is Golden

in #life6 years ago

So very true! I absolutely love the many messages your post conveys :)

I curate for @asapers, a small(ish) group with a pay it forward mentality and a purpose of finding and showcasing unnoticed quality posts in our newsletter READ me ASAP. It's not much, but it certainly widens your audience. You do however, have to be a member for me to curate this post. If you are interested, here is the invite link. Let me know if you have questions ;)

Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you so much. I followed the link, and I hope I completed the process to be a member. LOL. It's getting a little late over here, my brain is growing fuzzy.

haha you did it perfectly. I'm going to submit your post now as well :)

Oh, thank you so much! Really Appreciate it.

My pleasure @kchitrah 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67