You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I got hit by a homeless person

in #life5 years ago

I think you did the right thing; he's obviously got some issues. Perhaps this is more of a cautionary tale...be aware of the possibilities, but don't ever change your loving self because of one man's problems.

I'm so glad that you and your daughter are ok!

Sort:  

He sweet @lynncoyle1 thank you ! I know I shouldn't change my thinking, it's just this combined with my already "not intended pause" because of the back injury that makes me step away a little bit. I will not try to help them with her by my side for at least a while I guess.. It was an eye-opener and he could have hurt me a lot more I really didn't see it coming as I was already continuing walking.. How are you doing? I just bumped across your post this morning because of @dj123 sharing it in the server.. Sorry that I didn't see it earlier.. I'm sending all my digital love to you guys <3

You have to do whatever is comfortable for you 😊

I'm doing ok I guess. Brian's doing the same. I haven't been doing anything much on here but scrolling through ginabot, and when I saw your post I had to comment. Hope your back feels better soon too ❤️

Well, that's luckily still quite positive, so really glad to read that!! You should really just enjoy the time together and only do what you feel like on the platform, because people will not forget about you two anyway :) Just try to be as relaxed as possible is my humble advice.. thank you for caring and commenting it's much appreciated <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81