You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My niece is Ecuadorian but Made in Venezuela / I am read letter

in #life6 years ago

It's very difficult to be a family separated, and of course, many are leaving Venezuela, a country in turmoil ... I really appreciate your strength and need to keeps roots established at home too. Your Andrea really is a doll and I hope you get to meet her soon :)

I found your post because @cicisaja featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation contest entry; you should consider joining us with an entry of your own next week too! We'd love to have you there :)

Sort:  

wooo! thank you very much. yes that is beautiful! I believe that God wants us to get the best out of this temporary situation that we live in, I am currently doing social work where we feed high-risk children and give them spiritual help, I know I am not in the wrong situation, but I let God see how much I wish things were different and to enjoy the family. thank you very much @ lynncoyle1

You are most welcome @altruevid! And what a beautiful thing you are doing there; feeding high-risk children who are simply defenseless in all of it! You are certainly in the right situation I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64