Discover PILGRMR

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Latest brainchild

In case you ever wondered what kept me away for more than a week from my Steemit addiction, I must confess that I have been busy working on my latest project, e-commerce.

If you visited my blog before, you probably won't be surprised to read that I combined my love for travel with my writing skills in order to start my online business. I had this idea in mind for couple of years but as I was committed to my ghostwriting career I did not really look into it until recently.

As any freelancer, I am always interested in creating additional streams of income. Who does not want to have income rolling in? Who doesn't dream of passive income? Wouldn't you like to have your money working for you? Until that happens, you ought to try everything.

Discover PILGRMR

That being said, let me present you PILGRMR, an online shop for travel gear and accessories.

Our passion for travel and adventure combined with the desire of having an enjoyable experience lead us to creating PILGRMR, your one-stop shop for exquisite travel accessories.

PILGRMR, not TOURIST As part-time nomads, we understand the importance of having a worry-free experience and being able to solve problems on the go. We are aware of the immeasurable value of travel and how it can shape and refine your world view. Travelling provides us with valuable experiences and opens our mind to all that is out there.

My previous blog post gives a full definition of what a PILGRMR is. If you didn't read it, go check it out!

More good news

Now, the good news don't stop here! We invite you to share your travel memories using the #pilgrmr hashtag and get a chance to be featured in our PILGRMR travel blog. You can use our tag to post your own photos on Instagram or blog entries on Steemit, Tumblr or on Facebook. As we grow, we will throw in some discounts for our featured bloggers.

If you are interested in sharing your stories with us, please note that plagiarism will not be tolerated in any form. All submissions must be your own work. For more details on the submission requirements, please contact us at [email protected].

Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Will have a look. For sure, makes travelling easy.

Thanks, honey!

Always welcome @lymepoet.
X

Hi @lymepoet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.697 which ranks you at #5136 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 5125).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #191.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Back in the days when I travelled I would have been so interested in this site, thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

Always a pleasure to visit

Nice! Additional income is always welcome and I hope this works for you honey! Much love and success! 💚

Thank you my dear fairy! Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75