You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can dream it, you can Steemit: Stop the excuses and own life like a boss.

in #life8 years ago

Amazing story @bridgetbunchy! All this SO resonates with me and I am making similar choices in my own life to make the most out of the precious time I have been given here on this beautiful earth. So many people around me have those same excuses you are mentioning for not living their dream, and they always assume that I have a lot of money or that I have been extraordinarily lucky. But the reality is that the only difference between me and them is I made different choices and worked hard.. Thanks so much for putting this out there as a proof that anything is possible! <3

Sort:  

You are most welcome @lykkeliten. The fire went out over night and my place so I have woken up to a freezing house and beautiful frost outside but seeing all new upvotes and love for my post here is warming me up inside :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45