You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hunt for a new career, the toughest choice ill ever make and a bit about my life.

in #life7 years ago

Hey, Happy to hear that you are also a animal lover brother. You should truly do what you love doing. I think if you seriously want to start blogging everyday then you do to get your own site as well. Steemit only pays for 7 days, but your own site would play you for many years to come. You would have passive income coming while you would be doubling the incoming by adding more contents. Cryptocurrency trading is awesome, but very risky. I suggest you not to rush for it. If you really want to do then prepare yourself and succeed, brother. I hope you get success in everything you do. Good god bless you!!

Sort:  

thank you man, animals really are my thing :) ive never blogged before here so i figured this would be a good start but i may well make a site for it soon. and yea i will be doing alot of research before i get into trading full on but gotta riskit to biscuit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67