My hummer was repossessed - Smoke and chill for Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Any day on this side of the dirt is a good day to share your "REAL LIFE MOVEMENT" with steemit 👍


Meet my mom whom is also on steemit @makeda01
IMG_2501.JPG
IMG_2502.JPG
IMG_2497.PNG
IMG_2498.PNG
IMG_2500.JPG
IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  

you back lyken? Check those buys on the market ATM! BTC Dipping under 4k

I Definitely had to buy some in that dip 😂😂😂 I LOVE WHEN THE MARKETS TURN RED

Good video man.
Dope ass hummer my dood! Shit happens to all of us. The difference between us and them is , we always find a way to bounce right back.
Good luck to you man!

Chill and smoke for steemit, #420. Love ya brother

great post lykencrypto! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Thank you my brother 👍👍👍

I can't get rid of my STACKIN HUMMER :)

Hope you get it back!

)

My brother, I didn't get rid of it lol just used a little leverage to diversify my portfolio more, I'll do my video in the morning in it once I get it back 👍👍👍👍💰. ( Tip! )

great post lykencrypto! keep it up!

Nice photo in post.life in full enjoy. Friend

Nice vid, sorry about the hummer. Hopefully you get it back. Dope, looks like you guys have a lot of land, good stuff. I'm going for my 2nd win in the #rapchallenge this week. Come by and check ya boy out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57