Good morning again Steemit Family -Short Quote Of Faith- Day 3 "Greatness Is Upon You"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0070.JPG
You have to keep away from the people who try to belittle your ambitions. That's something small people always do, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great, and believe that you are already great.

Here is another great video from "Deleon Motivation" which is a great YouTube channel that's puts out a new motivational video each morning, I thought this would be a great listen to start off your morning so I wanted to share it with you (differently while there is still a little blood on the streets from this red market )

As always my fellow Steemians, remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing, and Keep God First at All Times..
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭NIV‬‬

-BossUp- DailyQuotes -RiseAndGrind- -Hustle -

Sort:  

Nice Post . Great Quote , thanks for sharing. Nice video too. Motivation. And mind transformer . Great share. Keep it up. Upvoted and Followed.👌

Thank you very much, I truly appreciate all the support, I'm also following you 👍

Spectacular! This is wonderful! I am so glad I found your stuff. Steemit is such a great place.
following you

🙏 I'm glad you enjoyed it

Thats the spirit man, keep it strong, if you beleive , you will surly defeat any obstacle.

Very good morning bro. Video is very inspirational :-)

Good morning bro 🙏, thank you, have a blessed and productive day

You have a long liveline but no sight of money in your palm
May the fog disappear and your steps follow the path through time

that's pretty interesting I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you, I surely will 🙏

"People are rewarded in public for what they have practiced for years in private"

"Effort is between you and you" (VERY POWERFUL)

very inspirational, thank you for the follow and keep doing your thing.

Sidartha

Nice quote..upvoted and followed you back

Loveeeee this! You are so awesome & I am glad you feel that greatness with you! :D @lykencrypto

Good morning and have a nice day!

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13