You DecidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

You will never leave where you are until you decide where you want to be.
Unless you visualize the end, your beginning is always beginning again.
Nothing changes until something moves.
What do you want?
If it is not clear, you will never clear through the obstacles that come.
Where do you want to be in 5 years?
If you don't write it down, someone else will write it for you.
Do you want to live or just exist?
You decide.
It is your bucket list.
It is your legacy to leave.


Thank you for visiting. alt text me for more great content.


Image Source: 1

Sort:  

inb4 assuming my legacy

Lovely poem, I think I gotta resteem this one :-)

That is kind of you. Thank you.

Wise words...

Thank you...

I can relate to your wonderful words!

That is a blessing to hear! Thank you for encouraging me.

Keep those powerful words coming .....I lived that kind of bucket-list and don't stop yet. I never wrote it down and just let life flow

I shall do so..... it is such a free way to live life.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50