You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Transcends Time: An Essay on the Existence of God

in #life4 years ago

Howdy, @janton my friend! You are absolutely right, the profound movies transcend time and carry meanings that require multiple viewings.

Great question. Jonathan and Christopher Nolan have not said as such in interviews as far as I have found. However, I find Christopher especially to be one who thinks upon and seeks the truth in all matters. He seems to be intrigued by the concept of time especially. Inception and Interstellar are good examples of that. His new film coming in July is also a movie dealing with time. A trailer is below for you. Have a splendid day.

Sort:  

Howdy lydon.sipe! Wow that looks like an intriguing movie! Thanks for the trailer, I'll be watching for it. I like movies where you have to pay attention and try and figure things out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43