You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kauai Geographic Spectacles

in #life6 years ago

To my surprise the beautiful bay horse in the field a few hundred feet below picked up its head and started calling back to me, running towards us.

Sounds like we can add Horse Whisperer to your many and varied titles.

It is easy to take great pictures with a place as beautiful as Kauai, but it is even more beautiful when someone skilled with a camera is taking the pictures. You have talent with that image capturing device, Kat.

Sort:  

Wow my friend, that you think that I have image capturing and horse conversing talent really means a lot to me. Self confidence is most definitely not my forte, so it still knocks me off my life level when someone praises me, thank you so much, it means so much coming from someone who is as awesome as you are:o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67