You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kohler Road Kids

in #life7 years ago

I could not keep the smile off of my face while reading this witty wordsmithy article. That was superdiferous to read! The photo below came to mind as I was reading as well. :)

image

Sort:  

Ha ha ha! That's perfect! Love it!

And thank you so much @lydon.sipe for the kind words, I am so glad you enjoyed my ramblings! Your comment means a lot, especially since I was exhausted last night and worried that I had posted a pile of manure in my over-tired, mentally fuzzy state! Hope you are having a splendid day!!!

It was certainly no pile of manure piece. My wife and I were both chuckling as we read it. We grew up as homeschoolers so your stories always have a special place in our daily reading.

Ah, fellow homeschoolers! How awesome! I am so pleased to bring you two a bit of a chuckle as you read my ramblings, I truly enjoy writing them, and I also beyond enjoy your comments! Thank you!!!

You are most welcome friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41