Sort:  

I am really very proud of all of you who are leaving meaningful committees and being generous voting for each other and it is important to remember to go back to the previous post to open if you did not give an upvote to someone who commented after you and was not given with the generosity proposed in this blog. I am writing this same answer for all of you and I apologize for this but it is that my life really is very busy and I have given the best of myself so that we can reach our goal of 50+ upvotes between all of this blog no matter Whatever your steem power. Remember the most important is attitude.

I understand...
Wow I believed that nobody would answers the comments though of manner more o less indirect..
Thanks

@lycamtmttz, I apologize to my friend but it really is very difficult to respond to everyone individually and specifically because they are many comments on various posts and as I said my life is very busy and I give my best in the time when I can to be more specific as now more I believe and my biggest goal is for you to vote between you in meaningful comments and interact with so many meaningful comments that provide a real interaction between all of us and that makes me very grateful to all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83