The darkness comes true when you are not truthful

in #life6 years ago

IMG_2837.JPG
Hello, my kitties!
I was so unhappy last few days. You ask me: "What's wrong??!"
Uuuuhhm...
It started when I was born. The darkness of my sole grew with every day. I was blind about little monsters in my head. And they increased with lightweight years of mine.
Now i can see them, they are hungry and angry. And their names are unsatisfied desires, hopes, illusions, faith in the potential.
I can live the same way no longer, but I want. I want to be the person who is not me.
Nobody love me without mask accept of my boyfriend of course. He is a light in my life. He show me a happy future.
But real life overtakes me and if I stopped i will be squashed by responsibility.
So, I will go on!
IMG_3389.JPG

Sort:  

I look lovely the content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66