My Schedule

in #life7 years ago

I have had a hard time posting on here, mainly because I either forgot that this site existed or i'm too busy to post something or check.
Ive been working on school work (which i'm behind in.) I havent really had time to post on here.
This is my last year of 8th grade, and next year i'm going to a trade school.
I'm gonna be doing CAD (Computer Aided Design) for my high school years. And after that, I have to go to Triangle Tech for 16 months. The only downside is it costs I believe 16k a year? I could be wrong.
But that's the cheapest one I can go to.

So thats where ive been at for the last couple weeks. I'll try to post some pictures of my animals or something.
Idk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55