Haven't Posted in a While...

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steem,
I haven't posted here in a long time (school can get crazy busy), but since I am on break now I thought I'd share with you all what I have been up to lately!

First off, I started taking Krav Maga classes, which is an Israeli form of self defense. It's so badass and although I am still sore from Saturday, I would definitely recommend everyone to give it a try.
tumblr_nzttlntIe81v1mh2uo1_500.gif
(I also started watching Jessica Jones as seen above, but I actually started Krav before I started watching the show, so it was cool to see it being represented)

I also want to become more fluent in Russian, as even though I can understand most of it my grammar is horrendous. I started watching this Russian show called Spies, it's on Amazon Prime and it's not very popular but it's really good.

I'm also trying to start volunteering at an animal shelter and look for jobs at the same time, so wish me luck!

Let me know in the comments what you guys have been up to lately, and I hope I'll be around here more often! The Steem community is certainly very cool :-)

Sort:  

I love karate and learned some too as a kid. I love Jacki Chan, Bruce Lee, Chuck Norris, Jet Li.

Same, its so fun and cool to see it on tv!

Thanks for looking at some of my photos and upvoting them lval115.

No problem, they were amazing!

Thanks for your awesome compliment.
Feel free to drop in and look at my photos anytime.
Enjoy school while you can working life will come soon enough.

Haha good advice, followed and I hope to see more of your content soon!

Thanks have a awesome day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05