A little bit about myself, with love, of course.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello world. Hello Steemers. I just want to take some time to introduce myself to everyone in the Steem society and tell you a little bit about myself and what I’ll be blah blah blogging about.

First off, my name is Justin, and all I do is love.

I’m a Virgo and sprouted 26 years ago. Since then my life has been nothing short of a sitcom. A teenage mom raised me where we went from rags to riches to somewhere in-between. From the traditional human eye, I’ve been diagnosed, rehabilitated, incarcerated, misled, misunderstood, and stripped of nearly anything that involved my freewill. Through my eyes, I’ve been enlightened, awoken, schooled, transformed, reborn, and willing to unlearn nearly everything I’ve ever been taught.

When talking about, or referring to a typical-traditional work life, it seems to me that slavery is alive and flourishing. It seems to me like “they” cleverly, yet maliciously intertwined slaves with zombies. Everywhere I go I just see human beings on autopilot. Innocent human beings in an invisible, yet highly explicit assembly line that leads to deep despair.

We need to ask ourselves… Who are we living for?

Because I can assure you that as long as I have air in my lungs I will not conform to modern day slavery, nor will I be zombified in this concrete jungle. I will not live half of life and throw the rest away. I am not here to survive; I’m here to thrive. I’m here to help by sharing my experiences and spread my intuitions and insights to trigger a ripple affect for all that is important. I’m simply here to love and be loved.

I have a passion for friendship, monogamy, crypto-currency, spiritual perception, music, nature, writing, growth, truth, internal contentment, and the list goes on.

I’m going to be posting articles regarding comprehensive topics most of us think about to ourselves, but don’t talk aloud about to others. I’ll be covering subject matter most of us wish were able to talk about with another person. I will be sharing with you an infinite guide of intuitive, yet analyzed subjects and themes ranging from, but not limited to: addiction, veganism, internal and external health, genetics, habits, synchronicity, emotions, matters regarding the environment, relationship perceptions, spirituality, self growth, home-life, happiness, alternative and non-tradition lifestyles, all derived from the mind of a millennial.

With love, of course,
Justin Nabors
@luvr

Sort:  

Hi @luvr nice to meet you!!! I’m nikki! :)

Hi Nikki! Nice to meet you as well!

Welcome to the Steemit comunity 😊

Thank you ! I’m so stoked to be apart of it. I needed something like this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73