You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night's had Gotten Colder Already

in #life3 years ago

Time passes quickly, it is as you say, we are in the middle of the year, the best thing is that this whole pandemic is being left behind little by little, the economy needs to reactivate.
Your life is difficult, sometimes I don't know what to say to you

Sort:  

I often feel sad @lupega because my days go by without me having to make full use of it because I can't do much and I am growing old and so are my parents, they are in their 70's and I am worried if I would be left by myself soon, things like that comes into my mind.

So I just hope that God would help me not to experience more hardships in this life.

have faith in GOD, he knows what is best for you, is what I feel to tell you.
Hey, you don't have to give me a vote, when I tell you something it's because I want to do it, well you understand me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72