I'm very new here so please follow me and I will (probably) follow you back. (unless you have a really horrible profile/blog, hahaha)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I will be upfront and say that I don't know how socially active I can be on Steemit, or how good of a blogger I can be, but I will try to participate in any ways I can. I'm curious to see if I can make money but if I also happen to make a few friends, that would be okay also, I guess.... hahaha :P

Yes, I can be a goofball and cheesy but I can also talk about super serious topics, even though I tend to reserve serious conversations to places other than in public blogs that are subject to random voices from people that are not willing to have actual serious conversations.

Anyway, most of the time I'm just a light-hearted goober and hope to meet other people that like to just take it easy and keep things peaceful and enjoyable.

Take care for now and don't forget to follow me and upvote EVERYTHING I post or I won't like you anymore. :P hehehe Laters.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lundgreenman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great post and very informative. @lundgreenman Have learnt a lot from it.

Hello @lundgreenman ! I discover your page by reading one of your comments and after reading your introduction i'm not disappointed. I think the same way in many things.
I'll be following you but the upvotes you have to earn :P (don't wanna make things too easy for you hahaha).
Good luck and steem on :D

Thank you, I will follow you also. I will upvote everything you put out and make things easy for you. Just kidding. hahaha But I'll try to upvote your good posts also. Good luck to you also. :)

Thank you very much 😁
But jokes apart, did you know that if you upvote too much too fast it loses its power? It may be an obvious thing but many new steemers don’t know that.

Thanks for the tip. I'm not great at understanding how the upvote power thing works yet. I guess I should only upvote posts that already have some level of money amount or upvotes so I don't lose power on posts that will never make any money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10