You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knock, Knock...

in #life6 years ago

Well, my sunday mornings are usually quiet. Last time I saw someone with a religious agenda, I refuted them outright because of what they were advertising ...
Questions are never evil. We have been given the gift to think, and if those questions make them think, then it is a good one in my opinion.
Good luck out there!

Sort:  

Of course I agree.. questions are never evil in my book as well, but I've had a few people call me mean for asking them before.

Then my guess is that they don't want to think; that they want to stay in the little bubble someone has created for them. There isn't much change, and that is good, since change can be scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82