You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Month Update: How I sleep only ~4.5 hours a night.

in #life6 years ago

Interesting daily schedule. I remember being shocked when Napoleon Hill revealed that he could produce 45 minutes of top-level creativity and writing. Much of his time was preparing everything - his sleep, meals and reading - to create the state of mind required for that 45 minute session.

I will write out my ideal work flow through the day... i find the more hours I sleep, the longer and better my creative and productive ‘zone’ lasts. And I am generally happier and nicer to be around when I get lots of sleep.

Keen to hear updates on your experience

Sort:  

It was quite a journey but I decided to end this aspect of Power Month and may re-attempt at a later time. I posted a blog about it if you wanna check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53