Positive pessimism/积极的悲观主义

in #life7 years ago (edited)

         

  I do not know, I can not find the answer. Although I am searching, I now seem to have got into a dead end. I snuck up at the wall and did not remember the way I came.  

   世界尽头会有一个怎样的你,我不知道,我无法找到答案,虽然在苦苦追寻,但是现在的我好像钻进了死胡同,偎依在墙根打盹,也忘记了来时的路。

  Perhaps from that moment, it is destined to go through this process. Perhaps I should strangle it in my cradle, but my own kindhearted, imaginative, culminating in bitter fruit, a person slowly enjoying its "delicious." Although it has long been aware of, but let it develop, did not go to stop, until today this out of control, who blame? The result of being personally guilty of danger can only be a joke to drink this cup of toxins, it has nothing to do with anyone. To do anything is to pay a price, it is necessary, whether you are willing or not, happy or not.

    或许从那一刻开始,就注定要经过这一历程。或许我应该把它扼杀在摇篮里,可是自己的心慈手软,抱有幻想,最终酿成苦果,一个人在慢慢地享受它的“美味”。虽然早有察觉,但却任由它发展下去,没有去加以制止,直到今天这种一发不可收拾的地步,怪谁呢?以身犯险的结果只能是含笑喝下这杯毒酒,这与任何人无关。做任何事情都是要付出代价的,这是必须的,不论你愿意与否,快乐与否。

  Is the exchange of feelings, the stormy days have passed, but the sky is still gloomy face, clouds and companionship. So long, it has been "hard work", stick to their duties, I admire. It is the "poison" of seedlings on the "land" from the sun. Oh, but it is really dedicated, a person working silently, and I go to help any busy. I think it must be very tired, it should take care of it, or how I am without humanity, let it rest. See it a lot of haggard. To go outside to see, appreciate the different customs, worldly, omnipresent, the same river, not the same mood. Journey will let you find different scenery, different attitude to life, which will make your heart broader, heart more fertile. Come back, I believe it will not be frowning, depressed, wash the body of the dust, for a beautiful dress, there is a different you, full of energy, radiant. Will smile for you, everything is better than you phenomenon. 

          

  是该换换心情了,狂风暴雨的日子已经过去,可天空依旧阴沉着脸,乌云和它作伴。那么久了,它一直都在“努力工作”,坚守自己的职责,我深感佩服。它是这片“土地”上的幼苗免受阳光的“毒害”。呵呵,它可是真的很敬业,一个人默默的工作,而我去不去帮任何忙。我想它一定很疲惫了,应该去照顾它一下,不然我是多么的没有人情味,该让它休息休息了。看得出它憔悴了很多。去外面看看,体味一下不一样的风土人情,大千世界,无所不通,一样的河流,不一样的心情。旅途会让你发现不一样的风景,不一样的生活态度,这会让你的心胸更加宽广,心田更加富饶。再回来,我相信它不会再愁眉不展,闷闷不乐,洗一洗身上的尘土,换一件漂亮的衣服,出现一个不一样的你,精神抖擞,容光焕发.天蓝蓝,地悠悠,太阳也会为你微笑,一切都超乎你现象的美好。

  Or worse, or better, standing in the center of the balance, where to go, according to his thinking or as I think. I think the results can make me satisfied, make him satisfied? What is the result he wants? I do not know, everything is unknown, can not think of anything, do not think of anything, there is nothing to imagine, this is a barren field. It is like the first dawn of the dawn, and before that, in this endless night, the endless darkness, to face everything alone. In this chaos, no one knows the path of happiness leading to dawn or the dark abyss toward bottomlessness. 

   要么更糟,要么更好,站在天平的中心,该何去何从,是按照他想,还是按照我想。我想的结果是否能让我满意,能让他满意吗?他想的结果呢?我不知道,一切都是未知的什么都想不到,什么都不用想,也没有什么可想,这是一片荒芜的‘’田地‘’。前进路途中有谁不是跌跌撞撞艰难前行,那成功就像是黎明的第一缕曙光,在这之前,在这无尽的夜,无尽的黑暗之中,独自去面对一切。在这混乱中,是通向黎明的幸福道路,还是跌向无底的黑暗深渊,无人知晓。

  You can not imagine the development of anything so beautiful, you have to do the worst. You planned the life course for you, but you do not know, it is not your life, that is imagination, nothingness misty, that is not true. People always seem to like to use their own experience, knowledge, rules ... or others, to treat or know a thing, not knowing that it is not the true face of things, you think you see the truth, you think you are The essence of things is very close, in that state, in fact, you are far away from it, because that is two completely different directions, true and false true and false, true and false true and false, delusional use of this view Clear it. 

   你不能把任何事情的发展都想象的那么美好,你必须做最坏的打算。你为你规划了人生历程,但是你不知道,那不是你的人生,那是想象的,虚无的飘渺的,那不是真实的。人们似乎总是喜欢用自己的经验,知识,规则……或者是他人的,去看待或者是认识一件事物,殊不知那不是事物的本来面目,你以为你看到的是真相,你以为你离事物的本质很近,在那种状态下,其实你离它很远,因为那是两个完全不同的方向,真真假假真亦假,假假真真假亦真,妄想用此来看清楚它。

  Is this not the case at the moment? I thought I was close to me until one day I realized how sad I was. It is me, but it is not the most real me, in order to protect myself, not everyone who lives in this world is wearing such a mask, we seem to have been accustomed to this, the most pure self has long been Inside the darkest house of heart, it tried to escape but failed. The layers of the chains locked the most real self, but also not let the outside themselves, layers of masks make us so hypocritical, ugly. Only in the weakest moments, I seem to be able to come out of the cell, then ignored by the cold look, despite the cry of "I" in the bottom of my blood. Soft heart instantly numb, unconscious. 

   此刻不就是这样吗?我原本以为我离我很近,直到有一天我才发现自己是多么的悲哀。那是我,但那不是最真实的我,为了保护自己,生活在人世中的每一个人不都是带着这样那样的面具,我们似乎已经习惯了这样的自己,最纯真的自己早已经被关在了内心最黑暗的房子里面,它曾经尝试过逃出来,但都失败了。层层的枷锁锁着最真实的自己,也没有放过外在的自己,层层的面具让我们如此的虚伪,丑陋。只有在最脆弱的时刻,我似乎才可以从牢房中探出头来,随即又被冷酷的表情所无视,任凭“我”血丝底里的呐喊。柔软的心瞬间被麻木,失去知觉。

  You ignore his existence, you will pay for your behavior sooner or later, now is. I was striving for freedom, not knowing I was losing her, for a moment I felt myself falling abyss, surrounded by dark down, only to hear the whirring wind. Feeling cold and immersed in the body, I gradually felt that I was about to die. At that moment my heart was so calm and quiet, so ... as if everything in the world stopped like the dusty history books. Page turn over, yes, that is my memory, it never had such a clear. Perhaps at this moment I realized that only by emptying everything, without me, you are really listening to yourself and understanding yourself.  

   你无视他的存在,你早晚会为你的行为付出代价,现在就是。我在努力追求自由,殊不知我正在失去她,曾经有一刻我感觉自己跌落万丈深渊,四周都暗了下来,只听到呼呼的风声。彻骨的寒冷,浸入躯体,渐渐的我感觉自己快要死了,那一刻我心里是如此的坦然与安静,那么的……仿佛人世间的一切都停止了一样,往事如尘封的历史典籍一样,一页一页翻来,是的,那是我的记忆,它从来都没这样的清晰过。或许此刻才明白只有放空一切,无我自我,你才是真正的倾听自己,了解自己。

  The problem of the world is a common problem for all people. The emergence of these problems can not be neglected. This is a kind of world, what kind of life is a person, what is the purpose of living? Just to show its value? So what is this value? Who prescribed the value? Who do you live for? parents? child? others? Is to break the tradition, or go with the flow? 

   世界的问题,是所有人共同的问题,这些问题的出现,你“功不可没”。这是一个怎样的世界,人是一种怎样的生命,活着为了什么?仅仅是为了展示其价值?那么这个价值是什么?谁又规定了价值?你为谁而活?父母?子女?他人?是打破传统,还是顺其自然?

  Everyone is unique, unique thinking, unique personality, the pursuit of a unique goal. Society is a dye vat. You go into one after another dye vat, dyed a variety of colors, and even you do not know this completely, still enjoying themselves. You lose yourself, the clothes you wear are dyed in all sorts of colors. You are assimilated, right, that is human beings, all want to live better, which in itself is nothing wrong, but ... ... have joined the "revolution" team, also enjoyable also enjoyable, In the end you guessed it, in fact, you did not pursue anything, but at the moment you have been exhausted, overwhelmed collapsed, annoyed slowly "fell asleep"

                 

每一个人都是独特的,独一无二的思想,独一无二的人格,独一无二的目标追求。社会是一个个染缸。你走进一个又一个染缸,被染成各种各样的颜色,甚至你对此全然不知,还在不亦乐乎。你迷失了自己,穿着的衣服被染成各种各样的颜色。你被同化了,对,这就是人,都想活的更好,这本身没有什么错,可是……于是乎都加入了‘’革命‘’的队伍,亦苦亦乐亦不亦乐乎,到头来你猜明白,其实你什么都没有追求到,但是此刻你已经精疲力尽了,心有余而力不足的倒下了,懊恼着慢慢地“睡着了”

  This is a sentimental season, cold, windy, chilly I was so flattered that I was sharing the same with 'happiest things' in my heart and they were even more happy to laugh It'smoon ... ... from time to time are 'care' me. I sincerely thank them for being with me and for taking care of me, good guys. 

   这是个多情的季节,寒冷,狂风,阴晴圆缺的月儿……都时不时的‘关照’着我。我由衷的感谢它们陪着我以及对我的‘照顾’,好家伙,都这么殷勤,让我有点受宠若惊了,于是我拿心底‘最快乐’的事情和它们分享,它们‘笑’得更加开心了。

   A crescent moon, two stars, dark night is their paradise, where they can enjoy 'play', find that unprecedented fun.

    一弯月儿,两盏星,漆黑的夜是它们的乐园,在这里它们可以尽情的‘玩耍’,找到那前所未有的‘乐趣’。 

                  

Sort:  

一弯月儿,两盏星,漆黑的夜是它们的乐园,在这里它们可以尽情的‘玩耍’,找到那前所未有的‘乐趣’。
喜欢最后的这一句。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45