Sort:  

@lulita Yes this!

When we put our fears out to the world and expose them we take away the power that it holds over us.
@metrox your post is so much fun and thank you for challenging us!

We had good fun entertaining steemit community

Well keep it coming it was definitely entertaining and a teaching moment as I learned something new.

Ill be looking out for more of your post.

Cool Cool Beans.
d0426d02391e290cb48fa266ea488a5a--tv-movie-hot-rod-movie.jpg

funny stuff bro, Glad to see you here hope you are enjoying the weekend.

Bro I don't know what the weekend feels like, every day my day :)

And I am always having a fantastic time, how are you today!?

Good brother I dont want to hijack this thread. Im purging my house of obsolete miners Maybe Ill post about it.

Good idea lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64