Over 800 followers in 5 weeks! Super grateful!!! 🙏🙏🙏

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends,

I couldn’t have achieved this new milestone without all of you!

When I joined @Steemit 5 weeks ago, I had no clue whatsoever about it, and I didn’t know what to expect from this platform.

I have never had a blog before, so I set 2 goals: Write 1 post almost every day, and truly connect with people!

I believe that persistence and consistency is more important than anything when you are thriving for what you want, and I know it always pays in a long run!

I also believe in looking up to the people that have achieved already what I want, and follow their advises.

So, here I’m, 800+ followers on my first 5 weeks!

My new goal?

1000 followers to keep sharing my blog!

P.S. If I can do it without experience at all, anyone can do it!

original.jpg

Picture source

Animated signature .gif

Sort:  

congrats for your success I'm glad that your doing well in the community thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you. 😀

Congrats 👍

Thanks! 😀

congrats to you lulita

Thank you! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97