ARE YOU INSANE? 😳😳😳

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends,

I admit I have made A LOT of mistakes in my life...

I look back, not with regrets, but with a perspective of learning something from my mistakes.

Sometimes I even look at other people’s mistakes to learn and not repeat them.

Albert Einstein said: “Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expect different results”

inspire_cover___jpg_610x345_q85.jpg
Picture source

I encourage you to look at your past to learn, not to regret.

Regrets won’t get you anywhere, learning will…

Learn from your past and start doing something different with your life today...

Believe me, you will have different results, a different life...

Animated signature .gif

Sort:  

will apply it sure. let me know if it works for anyone else

Thanks, It has worked for me.

Amen. You can't dweel on the past but you can learn from it! Very nicely said. : )

Yes! Thank you.

You're very welcome. : )

I am definitely insane lol!

OK. Just do it different next time...😂😂😂

I will try, I'm sure you read my life story blog already lols

Yes, I read your intro.

I have spent last 14 months learning everything about Bitcoin and the blockchain space, and steemit is the 1st mover with a working product (in beta still but when they finally get out of beta, I belive this steemit will go to $10B market cap and each token will cost $40.. glad you found it

Thanks. I consider myself a newbie to this crypto world. It's funny how I found out about Steemit...
My mentor (who bought bitcoin at $1 years ago) told me to look at Steem Power (as an investment to add to my portfolio, not as a social media platform like most people do, so I have to join Steemit to get access to Steem Power. LOL Now I realized its true potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57