VLOG : WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU WON THE LOTTO? (COMMENT BELOW)

in #life7 years ago


In this vlog, I talk about what I would do If I won the Lotto!!
I want to know what you would do if you won the Lotto! Comment Below!


Everybody I'm going to bed, Hope you have a great night, and good weekend! Peace be with you!!!



$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Sort:  

I would buy a shitload of steempower!!!!

Great minds think alike

I would buy Bitcoin.

Smart move!!!

I play on a free bitcoin faucet that help keep me from blowing my dollars on tickets and scratch offs

I would buy a nice home in a country where it is warm & beautiful then I would retired. Good night @lukinsawyer

That sounds like a nice peaceful plan! Thank you, good night!!:)

Hire a team of lawyers to help me litigate against the Antarctic treaty, and if successful, explore the last unexplored above sea-level frontier.

There you go, that'd be awesome

I would leave social media haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77