STORMING!! WAS JUST 106, NOW ITS 80 AND POURING!

in #life7 years ago

Part 1



Part 2



Part 3



Its super stormy, I'm loving this! Thunder and Lightning!! Putting on a show!!
IMG_1731.JPG


Mother Nature Will always Win!
Peace be with you all ✌🏻

Sort:  

Wow, yea I used to live in the Midwest and that's the one thing I miss the most! Thx for sharing.

Thanks for commenting. Yeah I love storms! 3 years ago I lived in Utah for a short stint. And I never seen storms like I have when I lived there, didn't know it would be like that there. But I loved it!!!

Yea I've heard they have some good ones!

This was pretty cool. Hope to see more weather post like this.

where are you at? It has been raining here today

Eastern Washington!

wow way out there.. we had some rain and it is warm here too.. I am in Nebraska

I bet you get quite a bit of storms there!!

tornado alley... we have been lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53