Conspiracy Theories From A Naked Eye! (Which Conspiracy Theory Would You Like Me To Dive Into?)

in #life8 years ago

Okay folks, I decided I wanted to dive in on some conspiracy theories.
I am a very open minded person, so I can look at something from a million different angles.
I want you, The Steemit Community, to give me a conspiracy topic you would like dove into, and researched by an open minded naked eye. I will do heavy research and will try to come to a conclusion on whether or not, I believe the conspiracy is true, or false.
Some conspiracies I've dove into, but will be more than happy dive into again.

The JFK Assassination Conspiracy -

9/11 -

Boston Bombings -

There's a couple others but, I want to know what conspiracy you would like me to dive into, and I will make a post in the upcoming days of my finds on the subject!!!

As always follow @lukinsawyer for more awesome content!

Sort:  

I want you to dive into the OJ Simpson and Bill Cosby Conspiracy

OJ would be fun with the new evidence and all these tv shows coming on right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84