We all have Goals but what steps are we taking to reach them?

in #life7 years ago

image1.jpeg

My goal is to get a GTR R35 with the liberty walk body kit when I grow up. Why cause it something i really like from its design to its raw power Godzilla as some called the GTR is a beast i mean by the time i grow up the car would be a vintage piece cause of the speed technology is growing cars may sieze to exist. I bought this 1:18 scale piece by ignition and as it sits on my study table. Every time I look at it I am reminded that the present is gonna shape my future so I feel motivated to stay focus and keep studying for my Diploma in nursing and researching on ways to invest money into. Ctypto in my opinion has opened the gate way to investments what I mean is it has got me reading books on insurance plans, stocks, technology, block-chain technology and it has shed light about so many uncertainties. I am turning 19 this year but I have a goal to achieve and that is to become a millionaire by the time I hit 30 years old i know it sound impossible but when you have a goal you will try your best to find a way and that is what I have been doing since the age of 16 without knowing . What I did is very small to some but for a kid back then I would say it really shows me if I have a target I will hit it. If you want to know what i did stay tuned haha. If you like GTRs i believe this deserves an upvote and keep working towards your goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47