Lack of concentration

in #life6 years ago

646x404.jpg
Hey! I returned! I had a moment of inspiration and said to write a post. How did my inspiration come from? Well, while I was teaching biology (I learned about 25 pages in 2 days), I was still losing my concentration. Probably happened to you too. I started searching on the internet for ways to keep the concentration and I could see the same thing "listen to classical music" all over the place. Seriously? Isn't another method anymore?
If you know any method that can help me, write it in a comment. Thank you!

Sort:  

Shut the internet. Shut down your phone. Lock yourself in a library, preferably at a place facing a wall, with a pen and paper.. Easier said than done, but once you have to rely only on yourself, you will be amazed what your brain can come up with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17