The fate of the teacher

in #life7 years ago

Has it ever happened to you that your parents or family members advise or judge you for the decisions you are going to make in your life? It is difficult to make decisions because with them come responsibilities that must be assumed.

In a few months I'm going to graduate from college, although my family wanted me to study medicine, I loved engineering. I feel that my family feels disappointed, but it is the destiny of those who teach. I always remember the phrase of Mother Teresa of Calcutta.

You will teach how to fly, but they will not fly your flight. You will teach how to dream, but they will not dream your dream. You will teach how to live, but they will not live your life. Nevertheless, in every flight, in every life, in every dream, the imprint of every path taught will perdure.

Mother Teresa of Calcutta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68