You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Today: I am back in British Columbia, after two months in Europe, mostly in France

in #life6 years ago

Wow vcelier, that sounds like an amazing trip, and some amazing and huge family you have there, I myself am the eldest of eleven siblings and can appreciate the tribe-like feeling that comes with a large family. Right now I am thirty years old and my youngest brother is fifteen but. One of my sisters is expecting the first cousin in the family so we are all very excited about the newcomer.

With your experience I just imagined how my family would be in fifty years and the perspective looks great.

Have a nice one friend.
And keep sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77