You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding the WIN/LOSE dilemma.

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely agree with you that our speech has a great influence on our life. We, sometimes, without noticing our own words, create programs. For example,

  1. A woman constantly uses the expression "you ate my liver." Over time, it turns out that she has liver problems.
    2.A person constantly uses the phrase "you take out my brain". Over time, he had to discover a brain tumor. Thus, we see that it is necessary to get rid of the words "parasites" and try to direct their thoughts only to a positive channel. A person who thinks: "I can not, or I'm not worthy!" - will have what he thinks about!
Sort:  

You're right. Sometimes our body knows and our unconscious mind knows.
And yes we have to get rid of these poisoning thoughts that contain limiting beliefs.
Instead of saying "I can't" you can say "I can't yet" or even better "How can I ?"

Yes exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67