You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity is the way to get success and progress quickly in every field of life. Negative thinking kills all energy and hopes and brings disappointment and adversity in your life.

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely agree with you! Only positive thinking will help to achieve the goal. Like all people, I can have a surge of negative emotions, but I try to control it and immediately direct my thoughts to something good and kind ! Only by controlling one's emotions and thoughts can one develop positive thinking in oneself.

Sort:  

Positive people, those who choose a good mood, have a powerful advantage over negative thinkers. None of us can be relentlessly upbeat all the time, but a positive mind-set can be indispensable when the going gets tough.
Thanks for precious views @ludmila63

I absolutely agree with that! I know people who are beginning to lament, even if nothing has happened yet! Sadly, they do not want to see the cause of their problems in this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64