I miss my mother badly especially during festive period

in #life6 years ago

Mum is always the 1st person who will fuss over you
even when you are 40 years old. She will always ask if you have had your dinner , ask you if you are unwell
or even dig into her pocket and offer you that $10 she have to give you if ever you are dam broke.

Mum, I really Miss You!
I have always taken you for granted, i have never really treasure you.
I have never image that you will leave us so quickly.
I used to fring whenever you try to hold my hand becos I find you bonely and wringled hand rough
BUT now, I really miss holding that frail wrikled hands of yours,

Missing my mum badly during especially durin festive period

Screenshot_15.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46